There and Back Again

As I mentioned in previous posts, I’ve spent the past two week on the road with my hubby and pup, driving cross-country and back through most of the US! During this time my art and Etsy shop have been on hold. We’re still settling in to our new home, but I’ll be ramping everything back up within the week. Here are some photos I shot of our amazing trip, from Wyoming to Colorado to Utah to Oregon to Arizona and New Mexico!

P1030897
Camping outside of Denver, Colorado
P1030958
Wyoming
P103097l7
The Rockies
P1030983
The Rockies
P1040022
Near Crater Lake in the Cascades, Oregon
P1040069
Outside of Pheonix, Arizona
P1040070
The Arizona desert
Leave a Reply

