Magical Miniatures now in my Etsy Shop!

I’ve been playing with these little one inch scale fantasy miniatures for quite some time now, and have finally decided to list some of them in my shop! I can just imagine them as part of a wizard’s library or a witch’s secret cottage.

P1030801p

P1030801op

Included in the set I’m selling are a magical mirror made from a hand mirror and a vintage unicorn brooch, a little gazing ball made from a clear glass marble and a gold button, two little weathered paper envelopes, one filled with glitter “fairy dust,” two glass vials, one containing “dreams” (white feathers) and the other “desire” (sparkling red thread), a tiny wishbone on red thread, and two miniature parchment maps painted with watercolors and gilt.

P1030778
glass vials
P1030747
tiny envelopes
P1030769
“A Map of the Outer Continents”
P1030785
“Greater Fairyland”

I had so much fun using my watercolors and pens to create the tiny paper objects and little tags and labels, and I’m really excited to finally share some of these! If you’re interested in taking them home, they are available in my Etsy shop here.

2 thoughts on “Magical Miniatures now in my Etsy Shop!

    1. Jordan Taylor

      Hi Queenie – I’m so sorry it took me this long to get back to you; that’s not the norm for me! I’ve been on the road for two week on a cross-country (and back) road trip, and so my Etsy shop has been closed during this time. I’ll be bringing my shop back up within the week, and at that time you’ll be able to find them there. My shop URL is https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheFreeFolk

Leave a Reply

