New Happenings in my Etsy Shop!

Hello Everyone!

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, and I’ve been decking my Etsy shop out in pink and red! Are you looking for a fun and unique alternative to a traditional Valentine’s card? How about one of my Alice zines? They’re priced about the same as a greeting card, and come with glitter and hearts included! Inside, you’ll find 2 front and back pages of original stories and pretend ads, plus hand-colored versions of John Tenniel’s illustrations, and a Queen Alice or White Rabbit paper stick puppet!

Click to view or purchase
Click to view or purchase

I’ve also added a few listings to make it easier to commission a custom art doll. If you’ve ever dreamed of creating a custom doll based on your favorite literary character, or even poem or play, I’d love to create a doll for you! Each listing represents the three price points available, and outlines what is available for that price point, and the process for starting your commission. Every doll I make is hand sewn and painted with lots of care and attention to detail. As an avid reader myself, I love working with others who have favorite stories and characters!

The lowest price point creates a smaller doll without accessories, but with elaborate and detailed costuming.

Click to view or purchase
Click to view or purchase

The second price point creates a larger doll with accessories.

Click to view or purchase
Click to view or purchase

And the third price point creates a jointed doll painted with oil paints.

Click to view or purchase
Click to view or purchase

I hope to see you in my shop!

Leave a Reply

