I’m Finished!

I’m so excited to announce that I’ve finished all five dolls in my Wonderland project!

Right now I’m preparing for my Mad Tea Party photo shoot of my dolls, making a few little cakes and candies, and the paper banner above, to go with my tea set. After my photo shoot, I’ll introduce each doll on a separate day, posting their pictures on my facebook page, and here on my blog, where I’ll also share the special little story I’ve written to go along with each of them. I’m also working on a special surprise that I’ll reveal on the final day!

I can’t wait to introduce you to Queen Alice, the Mad Hatter, the White Rabbit, the Amazing Shrinking Alice, and the Dormouse!

For those of you that have missed previous posts, here’s a few of my favorite work in progress pictures to get you excited about the final reveal!

The White Rabbit Work in Progress
The Dormouse Work in Progress
Queen Alice Work in Progress
2 thoughts on “I’m Finished!

  1. mlatimerridley

    Wow, incredible! They are so well made; and she is a very pretty Alice. I have a massive Alice in Wonderland fetish, it’s so inspiring isn’t it? I love the sound of the Mad Tea Party- can’t wait to see that.

    1. Jordan

      Thank you so much! I can’t wait to photograph my tea party – I’ll need to wait for a cloudy day because of the glare, but it’s going to be hard!

Leave a Reply

